Scientific committee


Our Scientific Committee is composed of both an official representative and a designated expert per signing authority.
Our Scientific Committee is meeting at least once a year. Its current members are :

Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique


- The INP representative is Prof. Philippe Lecheminant;

- The INP expert is Dr Alexia Auffèves (Institut Néel).

Université Côte d’Azur


- The Nice Sophia Antipolis University representative is Dr Noël Dimarcq, UNS VP Research;

- The UCA expert is Dr Jean-Marc Gambaudo.

Sorbonne Université


- The SU representative is Prof. Serge Fdida, SU VP International;

- The SU expert is Prof. Nicolas Treps (Laboratoire Kastler-Brossel).

National University of Singapore


- The NUS representative is the new Deputy President Research & Technology Prof Chen Tsuhan;

- The CQT/NUS expert is Prof. Lai Choy Heng, Deputy Director of CQT.

Nanyang Technological University


- The NTU representative is Prof Tim White, Associate Vice President (Infrastructure and Programmes);

- The NTU expert is Prof. Liu Aiqun (School of Electrical & Electronic Engineering).